Free Clubs
Get together with sewing friends to learn new techniques, discover new tools, share creative inspiration, and show off your latest creations. Call 800.725.0361 or email us with questions.
Sign-up for email alerts
Serger Club Serger Club

Upcoming club meeting dates:
Thursday, June 2, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Turn a man's shirt into an apron.
Thursday, July 7, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Make a fun fabric tray to hold your valuables when you travel.
Thursday, August 4, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Serge a comfortable knit cap for a loved one going through cancer treatment.
Embroidery Club Embroidery Club

Upcoming club meeting dates:
Thursday, June 9, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Add seasonal whimsy to your table with in-the-hoop projects.
Thursday, July 14, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Release your inner diva and embroider dazzling jewelry.
Thursday, August 11, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Mason jar crafts are all the rage—customize yours with embroidered lids.
AccuQuilt Club AccuQuilt Club

Upcoming club meeting dates:
Saturday, June 11, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Learn how you can incorporate photos using fusible fabric.
Saturday, July 16, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Give your quilts dimension by incorporating Prairie Points.
Saturday, August 13, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Learn how fabric selection and accurate piecing play important roles in quilting.
Sewing Club Sewing Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, June 16, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Add texture to projects with twin needles.
Thursday, July 21, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Add color and interest to your projects with colorful rickrack.
Thursday, August 18, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Discover all you ever wanted to know about zippers.
Pre-cuts Club Pre-cuts Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, June 16, from 10am-12pm or 3-5pm
    Turn your fabric stash into your own precuts.
Thursday, July 21, from 10am-12pm or 3-5pm
    Discover how to turn a simple 4-patch block into a blockbuster design.
Thursday, August 18, from 10am-12pm or 3-5pm
    Find new ways to use fat quarters to cut quilt block pieces.
Quilting Club Quilting Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, May 26, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Get expert tricks and techniques to increase your quilting skills.
Thursday, June 23, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Learn how to easily add applique designs to your quilt.
Thursday, July 28, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Use specialty rulers to make your quilting more accurate.
Thursday, August 25, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Get great results in your stitching by using the right needles and threads for the job.
Fitting Club Fitting Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Saturday, May 28, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Gain confidence and skills for getting the perfect fit in your clothes.
Saturday, June 25, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Alter the bustline of an easy-to-sew jacket.
Saturday, July 30, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Learn how to add darts to shapeless tops for a more flattering fit.
Saturday, August 27, from 11am-1pm or 2-4pm
    Learn how to alter a wide-banded skirt for personal fit in the waist and hip.