Free Clubs
Regularly, the Retail Store hosts free clubs for quilting, embroidery, serging, and sewing fans (and fanatics). Call 800.725.0361 or email us with questions.
Sign-up for email alerts
Serger Club Serger Club with Betty Hannemann
A serger is more than just a way to finish seams on clothes. Join serger club and learn what creative possibilities your serger has in store. Betty—sewing and serger expert and instructor—will showcase projects to build your creativity. Bring your own projects and share with others who love their serger.

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, March 5, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Thursday, April 2, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Machine Foot Club Cameo Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Friday, March 6, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Friday, April 3, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Embroidery Club Embroidery Club with Rita Lamp
Share your passion and develop skills to match at Embroidery Club. Rita—embroidery enthusiast, instructor, and lecturer—leads lively discussions that cover tools to techniques. Bring your own projects to share with fellow embroiderers.

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, March 12, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Thursday, April 9, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

AccuQuilt Club AccuQuilt Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Friday, March 13, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Friday, April 10, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Sewing Club Sewing Club with Lois Levenhagen
Learn and share in Lois' 55 years of sewing, crafting, and quilting. Discover new and improved ways of sewing various craft, quilting, and garment projects. Bring your own projects to share with other club members for inspiration or to seek advice.

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, March 19, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Thursday, April 23, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Block of the Month Club Block of the Month Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Friday, March 20, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Friday, April 17, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Quilt Club Quilting Club with Maria DeGroot
Give your creativity a spark—join our FREE Quilt Club. Gather to show projects, get advice, and just be in the company of fellow quilters. Maria—avid quilter, instructor and lecturer—will demonstrate new quilt products, plus tips and techniques from her 17 years of quilting.

Download the Supply List for the Mystery Quilt for 2015

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Thursday, February 26, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Learn the basics of rotary cutting, and how accurate (or inaccurate) cuts will affect the construction and finishing of your quilt.

Thursday, March 26, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Thursday, April 30, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Fitting Club Fitting Club

Upcoming club meeting dates and topics:
Friday, February 27, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm
    Correct personal fitting concerns with sleeves, waist, and hip circumference, and learn to make the alterations needed to achieve a comfortable fit.  -  Download Supply List

Friday, March 27, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm

Friday, April 24, from 1-3pm or 6-8pm