Retreats, Classes and Free Clubs

Retreats, Classes and Free Clubs

EXPLORE UPCOMING RETREATS, CLASSES & FREE CLUBS * CALL 800.725.0361 TO REGISTER

 

DECEMBER * CALL 800.725.0361 TO REGISTER

Kids/Teens Christmas Sewing Camp - Thursday & Friday, December 27 - 28 from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
1812KCC  $69  Supply List

Over and Under Quilt Class
Friday, December 28 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Bill Hoernke
1812OUQ  $49   Supply List

 

JANUARY * CALL 800.725.0361 TO REGISTER

Serger Club
Thursday, January 3 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
FREE   Supply List

Embroidery Club
Thursday, January 10 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Mary Forte
FREE   Supply List

Woolies Mittens Class
Friday, January 11 from 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Instructor: Sue Biondich
1901WMC  $20   Supply List

Sewing Scene Club
Saturday, January 12 from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
FREE   Supply List

Precut Club
Thursday, January 17 from 10-12 p.m. or 3-5 p.m.

Instructor: Amanda Pattee
FREE   Supply List

Sewing Club
Thursday, January 17 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
FREE   Supply List

Beginning Quilting Class
Friday, January 18 from 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Instructor: Cheryl Karl
1901BQC  $30   Supply List

Quiltaholics Club
Thursday, January 24 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Mary Forte
FREE   Supply List

Jelly Roll Oval Fabric Basket Class
Friday, January 25 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
1901JRO  $30   Supply List

Sit and Sew
Saturday, January 26 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
1901SAS  $15   Supply List

 

FEBRUARY * CALL 800.725.0361 TO REGISTER

Lloyd Llama or Alice Alpaca Class
Monday, February 4 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
1902LLAA  $30   Supply List

Serger Club
Thursday, February 7 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
FREE   Supply List

Nesting Baskets Class
Friday, February 8 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Sue Biondich
1902NBC  $30   Supply List

Sewing Scene Club
Saturday, February 9 from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
FREE   Supply List

Embroidery Club
Thursday, February 14 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Mary Forte
FREE   Supply List

Squedge Placemat Class
Friday, February 15 from 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Instructor: Cheryl Karl
1902SPC  $30   Supply List

Precut Club
Thursday, February 21 from 10-12 p.m. or 3-5 p.m.

Instructor: Amanda Pattee
FREE   Supply List

Sewing Club
Thursday, February 21 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
FREE   Supply List

Sit and Sew
Saturday, February 23 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
1902SAS  $15   Supply List

Quiltaholics Club
Thursday, February 28 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Mary Forte
FREE   Supply List

 

MARCH * CALL 800.725.0361 TO REGISTER

Serger Club
Thursday, March 7 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
FREE   Supply List

Twister Tray Class
Friday, March 8 from 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Instructor: Sue Biondich
1903TTC  $20   Supply List

Sewing Scene Club
Saturday, March 9 from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
FREE   Supply List

Margo Handbag Class
Wednesday, March 13 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
1903MHC  $30   Supply List

Embroidery Club
Thursday, March 14 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Mary Forte
FREE   Supply List

Butterfly in the Round Class
Friday, March 15 from 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Instructor: Cheryl Karl
1903BIR  $30   Supply List

Precut Club
Thursday, March 21 from 10-12 p.m. or 3-5 p.m.

Instructor: Amanda Pattee
FREE   Supply List

Sewing Club
Thursday, March 21 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Lois Levenhagen
FREE   Supply List

Sit and Sew
Saturday, March 23 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
1903SAS  $15   Supply List

Quiltaholics Club
Thursday, March 28 from 1-3 p.m. or 6-8 p.m.

Instructor: Mary Forte
FREE   Supply List

Scrappy Twisted Triangle Tote Class
Friday, March 29 from 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Instructor: Renee Wendlandt
1903STTT  $30   Supply List

 

At Nancy’s Notions, we want to ensure you have the best experience in all the classes offered. If you have any questions, please call us at 800.725.0361.

Class Policies

  • In order to guarantee a reserved seat in any class, payment in full is due at the time of registration.
  • Some classes require you to bring your own supplies. Supply lists are available online, in-store or mailed upon request. If you need to purchase items, you will receive an in-store discount on any item included on the supply list.
  • Copyright laws prohibit the distribution of copyrighted materials, even for classes. Therefore, if information from a book or pattern is used in a class, you will be asked to purchase your own copy

Cancellation & Refund Policy.

  • Please notify us at least 24 hours in advance if you are unable to attend a retreat or class so we can notify anyone on the waiting list. Nancy’s Notions Retail Store will issue a full refund for the amount paid for the class in the form of a gift card.
  • If Nancy's Notions cancels a class due to low registrations, you will be notified a week in advance and will receive a full refund. Register early to avoid a classes being cancelled. If Nancy's Notions cancels a class for any other reason, you will be notified by phone and issued a full refund.